The entire schedule

Print / Download PDF »

Swedish Championship Nordic Folkboat 2018
Sparbanken Syd Race

Wednesday July 4
08:00—18:00  Registration and Inspections
19:00 Opening Ceremony – Opening Ceremony Buffet

Thursday July 5
07:00—09:00 Breakfast
09:00 Race committee meets the sailors
10:30 Racing – First Warning signal of the day
17:00 After Sail

Friday July 6
07:00—09:00 Breakfast
10:00 Racing – First Warning signal of the day
17:00 After Sail

Saturday July 7
07:00—09:00 Breakfast
10:00 Racing – First Warning signal of the day
18:00 Prizegiving and Closing Ceremony – Closing Ceremony Dinner

Sunday July 8
07:00—09:00 Breakfast
Reserve day

Nordic Folkboat Gold Cup Regatta 2018

Sunday July 8
08:00—18:00 Registration and Inspections
19:00 Opening Ceremony – Opening Ceremony Buffet

Monday July 9
07:00—09:00 Breakfast
09:00 Race committee meets the sailors
10:30 Racing – First Warning signal of the day
17:00 After Sail

Tuesday July 10
07:00—09:00 Breakfast
10:00 Racing – First Warning signal of the day
17:00 After Sail

Wednesday July 11
07:00—09:00 Breakfast
Reserve day

Thursday July 12
07:00—09:00 Breakfast
10:00 Racing – First Warning signal of the day
17:00 After Sail

Friday July 13
07:00—09:00 Breakfast
10:00 Racing – First Warning signal of the day
18:00 Prizegiving and Closing Ceremony – Closing Ceremony Dinner