SM – Sparbanken Syd Race now completed

On Saturday July 7 the regatta was completed in varied winds. The total regatta winner after 8 races was the German boat GER 466 Paula with Walther Furthmann, Yacht-Club Strande, and his crew. After that Swedish boats was placed in order SWE 1373 NOA with Jerry Håkansson, Karlshamns Segelsällskap, SWE 1386 Amicitia with Peter Wrahme, Karlskrona Segelsällskap, and SWE 1328 Slaghöken 2 with Anders Cederblad, Segelsällskapet Vikingarna. Swedish Champions 2018 was by that the crew of NOA, Jerry Håkansson, Hans Hamel and Lina Hamel, while the crew of Amicitia, Peter Wrahme and Henrik Uppström, was placed second and the crew of Slaghöken 2, Anders Cederblad, Ola Schwarz and Daniel Nerhagen, was placed third.
Here You find Resuslts SM.